Deutsche Telekom AG
Friedrich Ebert Allee 140
53113 Bonn
Local Court Entry Bonn HRB 6794,
Company Headquarters: Bonn, Germany


Agnieszka Chrzanowska
Deutsche Telekom AG
B2B Europe Marketing Communication
53113 Bonn

Authorized to represent

Timotheus Höttges
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Deutsche Telekom AG
Link: Profile Timotheus Höttges

Reinhard Clemens
Board member for T-Systems
Link: Profile Reinhard Clemens

Niek Jan van Damme
Board member for Germany
Link: Profile Niek Jan van Damme

Thomas Dannenfeldt
Board member for Finance (CFO)
Link: Profile Thomas Dannenfeldt

Srini Gopalan
Board member for Europe
Link: Profile Srini Gopalan

Christian P. Illek
Board member for Human Resources
Link: Profile Christian P. Illek

Thomas Kremer
Board member for Data Privacy, Legal Affairs and Compliance
Link: Profile Thomas Kremer

Claudia Nemat
Board member for Technology and Innovation
Link: Profile Claudia Nemat

Terms and conditions

The data provided by me can be used by Deutsche Telekom AG for general customer consultation, requirements-orientated design of the services I use, advertising and market research. Transferring this data for these purposes within the scope of my consent is to be done so solely within Deutsche Telekom AG. The use of my data for the above-listed purposes cannot be done so if I withdraw my consent. Withdrawing consent can be done so either in writing or electronically, e.g., via Email, at any time.